Formula One French Grand Prix Race: Top 3 Finish Betting Odds


The Wild Coaster 2022 French Grand Prix is set to race from the Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet, France on this Sunday, July 24 in Round 12 of the 22-cycle 2022 Formula One World Championship season (TV — ESPN, ESPN App, 9 am ET/8 am CT/7 am MT/6 am PT).

Formally known as the Formula 1 Lenovo Grand Prix of France, this race is a 53-Lap, 192.432 mile (309.690 km) squirm over the 3.360 mile (5.842 km) Circuit Paul Ricard track from the beautiful area in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, France in Le Castellet.

Last week in the 2022 Austrian Grand Prix, we picked the champ for yourself and again it was Max Verstappen who was the victor with Charles Leclerc completing in second spot followed by legend Lewis Hamilton in third put on the platform.

With the triumph, Verstappen expanded his Points lead in the F1 Drivers’ Championship to 38 focuses over Leclerc, with Sergio Pérez in third spot. The F1 Constructors’ Championship is being driven by Red Bull Racing RBPT with Ferrari 56 focuses behind and Mercedes in third.

F1 Circuit in France on Sunday for 2022 French Grand Prix
On July 3 in the 2022 British Grand Prix, it was Sergio Pérez who took the checkered banner at the Silverstone Circuit, trailed by Sainz and Hamilton, who worked on some and he has completed in third spot in the last two of the last three rounds of this continuous F1 race season.

There is another circuit record all out of 22 Grand Prixs being held this 2022 F1 season, including the debut 57-lap Miami Grand Prix — won by Verstappen and Red Bull Racing — so we’re part of the way through the season with 11 races done and 11 competitions to come.

This 2022 Formula One season needs to start recently so there wouldn’t be any planning struggle with the eagerly awaited 2022 FIFA World Cup being held in Qatar. So Qatar isn’t facilitating a F1 race this year yet will be back on the F1 plan in 2023.

Online Oddsmakers at the top F1 wagering site BetUS have Belgian-Dutch racer Verstappen right now valued at +110 chances to win the 2022 F1 French Grand Prix on Sunday with Leclerc at +135, Hamilton at +850 and Pérez as of now at 14/1 chances.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *